Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Reem Haidar

State Farm® Insurance Agent Reem Haidar

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (63 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

NEPHILIM

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people. And great service."

zahraa aoun

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this agency for any insurance policy you may need, and I definitely recommend Reem Haidar!! She's been awesome at finding the best coverage for me and my husband for our cars and house, even after getting in an accident and being ticketed, she answered all my questions. I sent some friends there and they were very satisfied about the prices and customer service."

Haider Abdallah

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"My insurance transfered to Reem after my original guy for long time retired and it was a good choice. They always answered the phone with alot of details and professionalism in their answers, I am happy to be their client."

R K

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent this side of the mitten."

Samir Berjaoui

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency ever. Heather was extremely kind and helpful. She was very patient with me, and was happy to answer all of my questions in detail. Heather gave me numerous quotes until we achieved a rate/coverage I was comfortable with. I appreciated her attention to detail and her professionalism. I would definitely refer friends and family to this agency."

Fatme Bzieh

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agency, Christine is so helpful and patient, and she will explain to you everything by getting you the best deal with your insurance !"

Bob Lefebvre

July 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Needed help switching from Progressive badly, Christine helped me out big-time. She was a pleasure to deal with, I highly recommend. Thanks again"

Hass Elzein

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"EXCELLENT AGENT .. CHRISTINE WAS AMAZING AND PROFESSIONAL"

janice Vasquez

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love the girls there heather christine always help me so much."

Esper Rendles

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was fast and I love the price and convience.Heather was professional.Thank you again Heather"

Jake Kennedy

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Used em for years great deals"

mohammad alghuthani

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Its very freinds"

Suge Nite

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great"

Maritza Morales

November 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best Customer Service Ever .... Love them"

Fatme Bazzi

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service! Heather is amazing, kind, and professional. She was very helpful and put effort to find the best policy for me. Rarely can you find someone who puts so much effort to give the best service possible. I 100% recommend!"

Najla Badr

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent agent. Everyone is nice, polite and professional. Reem,Heather and Christine are the best. Thanks a lot for being always there to help."

Ahmad Kain

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"AMAZING OFFICE called in first time looking for insurance, They assisted me in all the right ways and answered all my questions accordingly! Definitely recommend asking for Kazem , he will spend time ensuring the you have the best policy that works for you!"

Huss Tahaa

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Called in for a quote, This is the BEST office!Kazem was my Rep and he was very helpful explaining my coverages. I Definitely recommend them to everyone else."

Kamal Alashkar

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I gave a call to Kazem Darwiche, very respectable and professional young man helped me out with what i needed and answered all of my questions that i had asked. I would highly recommend this State Farm branch to all!"

hussein rahil

July 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kazem D. took great care of me and went to great lengths to make sure my family had the proper coverage!"

freda hancock

July 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent detailed explanation. Kevin was very helpful and knowledgeable."

Vicki

July 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kevin was great, he was able to get us a great deal and saved us quite a bit of money. He was very professional, we went in to sign papers, we were in and out within 10 minutes. Excellent service!"

Ali Ahmad

June 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Have always recommended this agency to my family and friends. Amazing service and are very serious about their clients. My agent Kazem Darwiche was very helpful and had an answer for all my questions."

cesar haddad

June 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"A very PROFESSIONAL team and WELL trained staff. Being a new member, they treated me like family and made me feel at home. They attended to my matter in a very timely manner, answered all questions and concerns. Higly recommended. A+++"

Ibrahim I Bazzi

June 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent 👌 great customer service"